Last Day Today for Outstanding Presentations Workshop 2016

View as a web page

Dear {!name_fix},

This is a courtesy reminder that the 7th annual Outstanding Presentations Workshop begins tomorrow. Since 2010, OPW has been one of the major events of the year for presenters, with up to 3,000 people from 97 countries registering. We’re limited to 500 seats. Don’t miss this event!

Check out the topics here.

When Is This Event?

Days: Thursdays, starting September 15, 2016 ending October 6, 2016. Each webinar lasts approximately 1 hour.

Time: At 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT / 1:30am IST / 6am AEST

Each webinar will be recorded so you can view it later (for 2 weeks after the session). Sign up for the webinars now!

How To Proceed?

With such top-level speakers, you might think this is a high-ticket item, but no...

Anyone can afford this. We've cut your investment to the bone - only $17 for all 4 sessions.

Just because the cost is so low, don't underestimate the value you'll receive from these sessions.

Sign up for the webinars now

Here are a couple of comments from previous participants:
"I was educated, motivated and inspired by the presentations. Attending the webinars has honestly rekindled my passion for what I do and I am attacking the rehaul of my presentations with renewed vigour. I feel 'ahead of the curve' in terms of what I can offer my learners in my presentation skills and leadership courses and that adds to my feeling of professionalism as well as giving me added confidence. I am glad I found you! Many thanks."
- Tracy Scott

"Thank you so much for this presentation series. Every presentation was meaningful and helpful. I will print out your handout and follow your website and blog. I am a consultant and trainer; I do workshops - primarily leadership and some human resources for clients - and I do NOT want to be boring - which I have been. I knew it before your webinar series but didn't know what to do to change. Now I know I have resources to help me engage my audience."
- Donna Hains

Get your seat here.

Vinay Mohan

Vinay Mohan, Head of Design Services at SlideTeam

6 Design Hacks to Quickly Create Powerful Business Slides

Lia “P-Spice”

Lia “P-Spice”, Management Consultant by Day and Extreme PowerPoint Animator by Night, with over 3 Million YouTube Views

Creative Design and Animation Tricks for More Engaging Presentations

Ida Shessel

Ida Shessel, Professional Speaker, Author, Facilitator, Consultant and Coach for over 30 years

3 Mistakes Presenters Make that Keep Their Audiences Bored and Disengaged

Ellen Finkelstein

Ellen Finkelstein, PowerPoint MVP, Trainer, Author

Designing Presentations for Webinars and Online Courses